«  老冒的MOblog   |   Blog首页   |   老冒的MOblog:室内滑雪 »

2005/11/26

看到一则google收到依据美国数字千年版权法提出的投诉而删除的网页的搜索结果页面

今天搜索google, 看到这样一个结果

根据我们收到的依据 US Digital Millennium Copyright Act(美国数字千年版权法案)提出的投诉,我们已从此网页上删除了 1 个结果。如果需要,您可以在 ChillingEffects.org 上阅读导致删除搜索结果的 DMCA 投诉


 

结果页码: 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

下一页

Shareup.com Requests Takedown of Similar Site

 

Sender Information:
Shareup.com
Sent by: [Private]
[Private]
NanKai, TianJin, 300193, China

Recipient Information:
[Private]
Google, Inc.
Mountain View, CA, 94043, USA


Sent via: Fax
Re: ATTN: Customer Support, DMCA Complaints

Google, Inc.
Attn: Customer Support, DMCA Complaints

1. The copyrighted work at issue is our whole website: www.shareup.net (HTML files, CSS file, deign[sic] and structure) and the picture http://www.iprogramdev.com/images/download.gif

2. The websites which are infringing our copyrighted work are: www.servletsource.com and www.worldlib.org. All pages of these two sites are copied from our www.shareup.net website. Google indexed these two websites:
Query: allinurl: www.servletsource.com site:www.servletsource.com
Query: allinurl: www.worldlib.org site:www.worldlib.org

Please visit http://www.servletsource.com/sitemap.htm and view its source file. You will find comment[sic] like:

Screenshot of its source file: http://www.shareup.net/dmca/sitemap-mirror.png
Simply to say, he copied our website and replaced our website name "Shareup" with word "software" in all HTML pages. For more evidences please visit http://www.shareup.net/dmca/

3. Our contact info:

[Private]
NanKai, TianJin, 300193, China
E-Mail: [Private]
E-Mail: [Private]

4. It seems that the thief is another Chinese person who live in FuZhou, China. (I feel disgrace for this). After I trying to contact his ISP (and then his ISP contacted him), he updated the whois data of his two websites with the following fake information:
Administrative Contact:

[Private]
Cincinnati, 0H 45243
US
Ph: [Private] FAX:

5. I have a good faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above on the allegedly infringing web pages is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the law.

6. I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in the notification is accurate and that I am the copyright owner or am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed


7. Signature (in Chinese): [Signature]
(in English): [Signature]

For more evidences please visit http://www.shareup.net/dmca

image

我还是第一次看到,觉得比较有趣而且长见识,特此共享一下。 

根据DMCA, 看来我可以向google 投诉,要求google删除所有我同意直接引用我的blog内容的那些站点, 包括bokee.com的那个博阅。 :) 如果这是可行的话,恐怕很有趣哦! 

 

发现这是一个中国天津人的投诉,其站点是www.shareup.net, 一个卖共享软件的站点,投诉了几个clone他们站点的其他站点。具体的投诉如下:

老冒 发表于 2005-11-26 00:21  阅读(4215) 评论( 1) 引用( 2) 做过的事...
所有人可见

  • 收藏文章:
  • save at del.icio.us
  • save at digg
  • save at my yahoo
  • save at blinklist
  • save at furl
  • save at simpy
  • save at blogmarks
  • submit at reddit
  • save at spurl
  • save at shadows
  • save at rawsugar
  • save at bloglines

引用

http://www3.uuzone.com/app/trackBack.do?type=blog&trackBackID=57084

灏忓績鍒銆婃暟瀛楀崈骞寸増鏉冩硶妗堛?婦MCA 鎾炰簡浣犵殑鑵?
鏈墦绠楃湅鐪婫oogle鐨勫彸渚у箍鍛婇噷鏈夋病鏈夋?х敤鍝佸箍鍛婄殑,鎵撲簡"鎬х敤鍝?"杩汫閲屾悳. 椤甸潰涓嬫柟鐨勪竴涓彁绀哄紩璧蜂簡淇虹殑娉ㄦ剰. 鏍规嵁鎴戜滑鏀跺埌鐨勪緷鎹? US Digital Millennium Copyright Act锛堢編鍥芥暟瀛楀崈骞寸増鏉冩硶妗堬級鎻愬嚭鐨勬姇璇夛紝鎴戜滑宸蹭粠姝ょ綉椤典笂鍒犻櫎浜? 1 涓粨鏋溿?傚鏋滈渶瑕侊紝鎮ㄥ彲浠ュ湪 ChillingEffects.org 涓婇槄璇诲鑷村垹闄ゆ悳绱㈢粨鏋滅殑 DMCA 鎶曡瘔銆?鏍规嵁G缁欑殑閾炬帴,杩涘幓,鍙戠幇鏄汉瀹禫igrx鐨勬潈鍒╂墍鏈変汉,鎶曡...

Posted bySeo Vistaat 2006-01-25 16:54

昨日新闻-链接,需要一场无奈的运动??
链接,真的应该成为一场运动???我相信许多网站会对此装聋做哑,令人无可奈何。更让人无奈的是,在互联网貌似繁荣的今天,像“链接???这种互联网??本质??基础的特征与内容,竟然会遭到那么无???的轻贱。显然,这远远不是技术或操作的细节问题???

Posted bykesoat 2005-11-28 15:49

相关内容
更多..

回复列表每两分钟自动刷新一次,想立即刷新吗?点击这里

您的浏览器可能不支持Frame, 优友地带需要使用Frame才能显示正常页面!